Minghui Yu Teaching Assistant Award

Taking place since 2008, The Department of Statistics recognizes excellence in teaching by graduate students by bestowing upon the students named below the

Minghui Yu Teaching Assistant Award

2019: Nabarun Deb

2018: Chengliang Tang

2017: Florian Stebegg and Timothy D. Jones

2016: Gonzalo Esteban Mena

2015: Haolei Weng

2014: Yunxiao Chen

2013: Phyllis Wan

2012: Benjamin M. Reddy

2011: Wei Wang

2010: Pengfei Zang

2009: Amal Moussa

2008: Nicholas S. Bartlett

For more information on Minghui Yu please visit the Minghui Yu Memorial Conference webpage